Goshen Senior Center's September schedule


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Goshen Senior Center (Photo: goshenseniorcenter.org)




The Goshen Senior Center, located at 100 Trotter Circle, is open to all senior citizens who live in Goshen. For more information call 294-8545.


Monday, Sept. 1
Closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, Sept. 2
Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 3
Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12
Bridge – 12 – 3
Thursday, Sept. 4

Aerobics – 11 – 12
Friday, Sept. 5

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 8

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 11

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 12

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 15

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 18

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 19

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 22

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Soup and Sandwiches – 11:45

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 24

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 25

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 26

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Book discussion – 11 – 1 (“The Husband’s Secret” by Liane Moriarty)

Monday, Sept. 27

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3




Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

College Admissions Expert Elizabeth Levine: Getting Organized
Wanting to get organized in 2018?


Read more »
Image

What motivates most when it comes to workouts?
By Tyler Schmall
Struggling to exercise? When it comes to working out, dressing for success really does work, according to gym lovers.
A new study of 2,000 regular...

Read more »
Image

James Skoufis launches state Senate Campaign
— Assemblyman James Skoufis (D-Woodbury) announced this week his bid to run for State Senate in the 39th Senate District,...
Read more »
Image

Lehigh Avenue developer scheduled to return in June
By Frances Ruth Harris
— The owner of a controversial business at 191 Lehigh Avenue in Chester is expected to return to the...

Read more »
Image

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers


MOST READ

Sponsored Content
Gold's Gym Signs On at Galleria at Crystal Run
  • May 24, 2018

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Chester, NY