Goshen Senior Center's September schedule


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Goshen Senior Center (Photo: goshenseniorcenter.org)



The Goshen Senior Center, located at 100 Trotter Circle, is open to all senior citizens who live in Goshen. For more information call 294-8545.


Monday, Sept. 1
Closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, Sept. 2
Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 3
Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12
Bridge – 12 – 3
Thursday, Sept. 4

Aerobics – 11 – 12
Friday, Sept. 5

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 8

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 11

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 12

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 15

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 18

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 19

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 22

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Soup and Sandwiches – 11:45

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 24

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 25

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 26

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Book discussion – 11 – 1 (“The Husband’s Secret” by Liane Moriarty)

Monday, Sept. 27

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3


Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Image Legoland New York receives unanimous approval
By Frances Ruth Harris
— The town of Goshen planning board unanimously approved the site plan for Legoland New York.
The 6-0...
Image Antiques appraisal fair at St. James
— Back by popular demand: An antiques appraisal fair will be held from 2 to 5 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 22, at St. James Episcopal Church...
Image Cognitive test recommended as part of routine screening
Long before symptoms of Alzheimer’s disease become apparent to patients and their families, biological changes are occurring within the brain. Amyloid plaques, which are...
Image Cornerstone presents 'Miracle on South Division Street'
— Meet the Nowaks of Buffalo, N.Y. Clara and her three grown kids have always known they were special, ever since the miraculous...

VIDEOS



Sign up to get our newsletter emailed to you every week!

  • Enter your email address in the box below.
  • Select the newsletters you would like to subscribe to.
  • Click the 'SUBSCRIBE' button.



MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Chester, NY