Goshen Senior Center's September schedule


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Goshen Senior Center (Photo: goshenseniorcenter.org)



The Goshen Senior Center, located at 100 Trotter Circle, is open to all senior citizens who live in Goshen. For more information call 294-8545.


Monday, Sept. 1
Closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, Sept. 2
Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 3
Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12
Bridge – 12 – 3
Thursday, Sept. 4

Aerobics – 11 – 12
Friday, Sept. 5

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 8

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 11

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 12

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 15

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 18

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 19

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 22

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Soup and Sandwiches – 11:45

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 24

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 25

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 26

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Book discussion – 11 – 1 (“The Husband’s Secret” by Liane Moriarty)

Monday, Sept. 27

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3


Make text smaller Make text larger

MUST READ NEWS

Image Energy Expert Richard Van Orden: Heating System
Yes even if you have had no problems it is always a good idea to have a technician review your system annually.

Image College Admissions Expert Elizabeth Levine: More Aid and Less Loans
About 6 dozen college's have implemented a "No Loans" financial aid policy. Click
Image AJ Ross Creative Media relocates in Sugar Loaf
SUGAR LOAF — Allan Ross, president and founder of AJ Ross Creative Media, has announced the relocation of the agency's headquarters to...
Image Take steps to reduce falls
Falls are serious at any age, but especially for older people who are more likely to break a bone when they fall.
If you have a disease called osteoporosis, you are more...

VIDEOS


Sign up to get our newsletter emailed to you every week!

  • Enter your email address in the box below.
  • Select the newsletters you would like to subscribe to.
  • Click the 'SUBSCRIBE' button.

Comments

Pool Rules



MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Chester, NY