Goshen Senior Center's September schedule


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Goshen Senior Center (Photo: goshenseniorcenter.org)



The Goshen Senior Center, located at 100 Trotter Circle, is open to all senior citizens who live in Goshen. For more information call 294-8545.


Monday, Sept. 1
Closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, Sept. 2
Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 3
Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12
Bridge – 12 – 3
Thursday, Sept. 4

Aerobics – 11 – 12
Friday, Sept. 5

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 8

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 11

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 12

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 15

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 18

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 19

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Monday, Sept. 22

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3

Soup and Sandwiches – 11:45

Club meeting – 1

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Wednesday, Sept. 24

Easy Breezy exercise – 9:45 – 10:45

Yoga – 11 – 12

Bridge – 12 – 3

Thursday, Sept. 25

Aerobics – 11 – 12

Friday, Sept. 26

Yoga – 9:45 – 10:45

Osteo exercise – 11 – 12

Book discussion – 11 – 1 (“The Husband’s Secret” by Liane Moriarty)

Monday, Sept. 27

Aerobics – 9 – 10

Hooks and Needles – 10 – 12

Mah Jongg – 12:15 – 3


Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Image The 2017 Eclipse Across America is this Monday
What you need to know about the Great American EclipseOn Monday, August 21, all of North America will be treated to an eclipse of the Sun,...
Image Big band, ice cream, free night
Once again “The Big Band Sound” will perform on the lawn of the Goshen Public Library, sponsored by The Friends of...
Image Where in Chester?
Where in Chester have you seen this detail? If you think you know, click on the photo and fill out the form that pops up.
Image Where in Goshen?
Irene M. Vecchi of Goshen writes that the detail in last week's Where In Goshen? clue can be found at "Focus Media on Matthews and W Main Street."
Paul Eversley adds...

VIDEOS



Sign up to get our newsletter emailed to you every week!

  • Enter your email address in the box below.
  • Select the newsletters you would like to subscribe to.
  • Click the 'SUBSCRIBE' button.



MOST COMMENTED



Click on the ad above to print your coupon!
Find more about Weather in Chester, NY